Class Election Results Announced

Posted: 6/18/2024

The results of the 2024 Class-wide elections for Class President and the Executive Committee (EC) have been approved by Clay Spikes per the EC Guidelines. 

Jim Long will assume the post of Class President on July 1, 2024.

The elected EC candidates will also assume their roles on July 1: Phil Bozzelli, Tom Eubanks, Don Jackson, Steve Niss, Pierce Johnson, Tom Marfiak, Robert Percival, and John Scudi as members. Clay Spikes, as Chairman; Chuck Grutzius, as Treasurer; and Mike Baird, as Secretary.

Thanks to Tom Rorick for his service the last 5 years.